The Copenhagen Academy for Medical Education and Simulation at Rigshospitalet (CAMES-RH)
LOCATION: Copenhagen, Denmark
DIRECTOR OF CENTRE:

Dr Anne Mette Mørcke   anne.mette.moercke@regionh.dk and http://ceku.ku.dk/english/

Consultant: Torben Schroeder     Torben.Schroeder@regionh.dk

CONTACTTeilum Building, Rigshospitalet 5404 Blegdamsvej 9 DK 2100                                                            +45 3545 5404
Ditte Guldmann Kryger Rasmussen              ditte.guldmann.kryger.rasmussen@regionh.dk
National Surgical Training Centre, RCSI
LOCATION: Dublin, Ireland
DIRECTOR OF CENTRE: Oscar Traynor oscart@eircom.net and http://www.rcsi.ie/
CONTACTRoyal College of Surgeons in Ireland 121/122 St. Stephan's Green  Dublin 2                               +353 1 4022701
Caroline McGuinness                                    cmcguinness@rcsi.ie
Institute for Training and Clinical Innovative Technology Gent (ITCIT)
LOCATION: Ghent, Belgium
DIRECTOR OF CENTRE: Dr Wouter Willaert -  WOUTER.WILLAERT@ugent.be
        http://www.itcit.ugent.be/
CONTACTGhent University, 2K12C De Pintelaan 185B-9000 Gent                + 32 9 332
Inge Vandenbroucke - Saskia De Groote                                                               inge.vandenbroucke@uzgent.be or saskia.degroote@uzgent.be
Centre for Advanced Simulation   and Education
LOCATION: Acibadem University, Istanbul, Turkey
DIRECTOR OF CENTRE: Emin Aksoy emin.aksoy@acibadem.edu.tr and http://case.acibadem.edu.tr/en-en/SitePages/case.aspx
CONTACTAcibadem University, Kerem Aydinlar Kampüsü Icerenköy Mah. Kayisdagi Cad. No: 32 
Atasehir/Istanbul                                                         +90216 500 42 01
Dilek Kitapcioglu, M.D                                      dilek.kitapcioglu@acibadem.edu.tr
Centre of Medical Expertise
LOCATION: Jyvaskyla, Finland
DIRECTOR OF CENTRE: Teuvo Antikainen teuvo.antikainen@ksshp.fi and http://www.ksshp.fi/en-US/Professionals/Education_and_training/Center_of_Medical_Expertise
CONTACTCentral Finland Health Care District     Keskussairaalantie 19 40620 Jyväskylä                           +358 14 2695573
Minna Ruoranen                                                minna.ruoranen@ksshp.fi
Practicum  Clinical Skills Centre
LOCATION: Lund/Malmo, Sweden
DIRECTOR OF CENTRE: Anders Bergenfelz anders.bergenfelz@med.lu.se and http://www.skane.se/sv/Webbplatser/Skanes-universitetssjukhus/Organisation-A-O/Practicum
CONTACTSkane University Hospital  2221 85 Lund              +46 46 171492    
Anders Bergenfelz
 Norwegian National Advisory Unit on Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
LOCATION:Trondheim, Norway
DIRECTOR OF CENTRE: Ronald Marvik post@nsalk.org and www.nsalk.org
CONTACTHilde Meret Klungerbo  hilde.merete@nsalk.org
  ORSI Academy
LOCATIONMelle, Belgium
DIRECTOR OF CENTREAlexandre Mottrie
CONTACTinfo@orsi.be and korneel.vandenbroucke@orsi.be
 Experimental - Research Center Elpen
LOCATIONAthens, Greece
DIRECTOR OF CENTREApostolos, Papaloi
CONTACTexperimental@elpen.gr